Skocz do zawartości

AndrostAnon

Pirron

Rekomendowane odpowiedzi

Witam wszystkich,

w opisie BTB for MEN znalazlem informację, iż w jego składzie obecny jest AndrostAnon. W przeciwieństwie do innych skladników BTB, o tym feromonie nie ma bliższych inforamcji na www.feromony.pl

Czy ktoś może wie coś więcej o AndrostAnonie?

Androstanon działa równie silnie jak Androstenon i Androstenol. Działa podobnie do Androstenonu (samiec Alfa), jednak bez efektu agresji.

Jest od niego lżejszy i socjalnie bliżej mu do Androstenolu (zwiększa zaufanie i otwiera ludzi) oraz Androsteronu (respekt ze strony mężczyzn).

BTB to jedyny produkt zawierający AndrostAnon.

Czy ktoś może wie coś więcej o AndrostAnonie?

Pozwolę sobie przytoczyć kilka postów z zagranicznego forum:

I haven't tried a new product for a long time but got curious and decided to give (chemset) androstanone a trial run. I'm a college professor have contact with dozens of faculty and 60 or 70 students daily. After several forays of this wolf into sheepland I can say androstanone consistently knocked my socks off. No coeds going commando and tossing panties at me. And no alpha wantabe chest pounding. Instead, androstanone seems to help invoke extreme social responses: over the top friendliness, motor mouth and sharing of intimate secrets. In other words, it is nothing like androstenone products like TE and NPA. It is more akin to SOE responses but more intense.

With all that said, I still needed to initate conversation, smile and be friendly, otherwise nothing happens. Once initated, my poor sheep quickly opened up and slipped into overdrive. Young female faculty and students that hardly said a word to me for months suddenly spilled forth a hurricane of verbage, and very personal details and topics at that. They opened up emotionally and trusted me rather easily. And they won't shut up. Might be great for law inforcement interrogations!